Tasmanian Family History Society Mersey header


Roslyn Coss
Telephone: (03) 6491 1141 or 0476 008 531
Email: president@tfhsdev.com


Gary Bryant
Telephone: (03) 6427 7318


Sue-Ellen McCreghan
Telephone: (03) 6428 6328
Email: secretary@tfhsdev.com


Ross Warren
Telephone: 0487 330 009

Library Coordinator

Rosie Marshall
Mersey Branch Library
Old Police Residence,
117 Gilbert St. Latrobe
Telephone: (03) 6426 2257 (Branch Library)

Research Coordinator

Ros Coss
Telephone: (03) 6491 1141 or 0476 008 531
Email: research@tfhsdev.com

State Delegates

Sue-Ellen McCreghan, Roslyn Coss, Lynnie Chambers


Neville Bingham, Lynnie Chambers, Gay Hayes, Betty Keep, Rosie Marshall, Ross Warren. 

Mailing address:

The Secretary, TFHS Inc.
PO Box 267 Latrobe
Tasmania  7307


 email the secretary@tfhsdev.com

  Web Manager

Please advise any website errors, omissions or feedback:  For website issues only, not general or research enquiries

Your name: 

Your email: 

Your message:

©TFHS Inc. All rights reserved
Site last updated October 2022